Download My Book For Free Today

Image

Hi! I am back again for another round of book giveaways. My Books will be available on Amazon (i.e Amazon – US, Amazon – UK, Amazon – France, Amazon – Germany, Amazon – Spain and Amazon – Italy for free 3 days in a row starting today(WEDNESDAY). Awesome!!

All you need to do is locate(by clicking this link) My Life Sentences – A True Story using either your Kindle Tablet or your personal computer if you do not own a Kindle or just an app on your smartphone and get yourself a free copy. I also made it easier to locate it by using the image above (book cover) as a hyperlink and that means if you click on it, you will be redirected to Amazon within a twinkle of an eye!

I want to make this post as short as possible so that I can give you enough time to read the reviews and finally make a decision to download a copy for free. I hope you will enjoy it and I look forward to your reviews when you are done reading.

NB: This giveaway is made possible by Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing. Soon I will be extending my outreach to Google Play in order to reach even more readers of true stories. You can also find me on Google Plus – just search my name and say ‘What’s Up?’ Thank you again and see you soon! Take care and if you have any questions, let me know! Peace!

2 thoughts on “Download My Book For Free Today

Leave a Reply

