Number #1 In Memoir Category

blogging

Hi, am back. I have been watching the Olympics a lot lately and not doing so well with posts. From now on, I promise to do a better job.

The other day, I had a book giveaway – I should have blogged about that before the free days started. I will do that next time. What made me so happy was the rankings on Amazon. Number #1 as you can see above and that was a great feeling. It is the holy grail of writing!

As someone might have told you, it is not easy to get there – if it was, everybody would be an author, right? I am so happy with what I have at the moment.

Are you thinking of publishing a book or even writing one? If your answer is “yes” – as I expect, please do not hesitate to ask me questions in the comments section. I will help you for free, and see you achieve your dream. You can check out my true story on Amazon Kindle Store: My Life Sentences – A True Story !

Thank you again for reading my blog and please subscribe for updates. If you have a blog, please leave a link below this post and I will check it out!! Stay safe and see you soon!

-JoyLax Blogger

Leave a Reply

