The Biggest Giveaway: Day 2

Image

First, I want to say that I have been waiting for this day for quite some time now. Yes, today(Friday) is the second of my 3 Day book giveaway on Amazon Kindle Store (My Life Sentences – A True Story). It makes me feel so happy, let alone accomplished, to say that everyone who is interested in reading a true story can do just that for FREE.

I have had several instances where readers wish they had a way of reading my book if they do not own a Kindle. If you do not have a Kindle tablet or a Kindle app, you can definitely read my book without spending a dime on apps or tablets. Just do this: Go to Amazon Reading Apps  and download the free cloud reader app and after that, download my book and read it from there! That is all you need.Good luck!

I normally suggest to people to read reviews and the book description before downloading it and I think that makes it much easier for them as they make decisions as to whether they want it or not. This is a free world, isn’t it? (Freedom of choice). Disclaimer: Not all people have seen freedom yet

Now friends, let us join hands and look at my dream goal! The last time I gave away my book on Amazon, I had more than a thousand downloads by readers from all over the world in a single day. The reason I wrote my book was to inspire others, give people a different view on life and that was what I wanted. I honestly didn’t consider being number one anywhere, after all, how often does that happen? Hold on, nothing is impossible in this world. I want to achieve my dreams, not necessarily showing up on the NY Times Book List but on Amazon! We can all do this together!

Here is how: if you do not have a Kindle tablet or app, download it to your computer. Pass this link on, share with your friends through the social networks, it will mean the world to me, it will be everything I ever wanted. Help me reach that milestone and I will always be thankful! Why am I doing all these? Simple, nothing other than trying to inspire others and one way or another, make this world a better place!

I will be posting the total numbers on Sunday and I hope you will back to celebrate with me! I can’t wait.

Thank you and here is the link to my Amazon Page (NB: Books are free through Saturday)

MY LIFE SENTENCES – A TRUE STORY . You can also simply click the image above and you will be there in no time! See you soon and THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Stay inspired, always!

Leave a Reply

