The Final Giveaway Of My Book

Image

Hi everyone! Last weekend, I had tremendous success on Amazon Kindle Store. Thousands of readers downloaded my books and that really made me see the rewards of hard work! So, thank you to those who downloaded it. If you did not get the chance to download it, do not worry because not all is over! I am giving away one of my books (pictured above) today for the last time before I extend my distribution to Google Play Store.

As I said last week, you do not need a Kindle tablet to read my book. Here is what you need to do if you do not have a Kindle: Locate My Life Sentences – A True Story on Amazon and using auto-detection, Amazon will suggest ways to you and you can then choose to download one of the many free apps onto your computer or smartphone. An example of such would be Amazon Cloud Reader app which will enable you to access your downloaded books from anywhere! Cool right?

If you have already downloaded my books, that is great! My request to you is to share this post or the link to my book with your friends online. That will go a mile more towards reaching more interested but disconnected readers around the world. They say word of mouth is powerful and I agree! If you like my books, please pass them on. Thank you for that in advance.

I wanted to make this post really simple and so I will shorten it! Be sure to return because I will be updating you with the outcome of the free book giveaway a day after it is over! Thanks again and hope you will enjoy reading my true story.

NB: What inspires you? I am curious. To respond, please leave a comment below or use the contact page and I will promptly respond. Also if you like my blog, please subscribe to it on the right side of the page! See you soon and stay safe! Peace to the world!

Book Link: My Life Sentences – A True Story

Twitter : @Eenvincible

Leave a Reply

