Do We Really Have To??

Hi everybody, I hope you are doing fantastic wherever you are. I have had these thoughts for a while now and I found no genuine reason to keep them to myself. I imagined the idea that we all have things we would like to do without having to answer to anyone. Doesn’t it that sound cool, say, eat what you want without someone asking you why you are doing so? Well, that is what am going to talk about today.

  • We all have a right to talk whatever we feel like talking, be it unwelcome in our communities or not. You see, I have heard so many people use dirty languages, words that I cannot afford to mention on my blog. The biggest problem I have with such foul-mouthed people is this: what will happen if they just keep them to themselves? What is my take on this? I know we have the rights to speak our minds, but just because we do does not mean we should say anything we want. Respect is the key here, and so we should learn to exercise it.
  • Another thing is hate which is currently polluting the entire universe. Be it political or religious, it just has to stop, but how? The answer is simple. Most of us know that hate does not yield anything good. We can choose to hate others or just show some love. Hate stems from having a misguided sense of superiority and since most of us feel like we cannot compromise on anything, we fail to see the positive in others. Let us love one another, it is worth it.
  • In the current world of social media, sometimes you look at what people share online, be they photos or just comments and other types of posts, and you wonder where we lost our cool. So, am asking, where did we? Just because we can post stuff does not mean we should post things that bring us down as  a human race. We all have a genuine purpose as a people and we should do all we can to uphold that purpose.
  • It is always a good thing to exercise your marketing skills when you are with friends or strangers(perhaps you feel that they will never know that you know something). The question that keeps bugging me is whether we should be bombarding people we don’t even know with our beliefs and creeds. Just because we belief in certain religions does not mean everyone else should or else they will end up in hell…?

Simply put, just because I can be like a writing machine does not mean I should just write anything(except if what I write does not hurt anyone, hopefully). So, I will pause here before I cause trouble. Anyway, thank you for reading my blog posts and please remember to subscribe if you like it and drop me a comment because I would love to hear from you. I believe you have encountered situations like these in your life and if am wrong, forgive me and let us move on!

Check out my website which is still under construction at :

www.anonymousacts.org

Leave a Reply

