Quora – The partner that never disappoints!

A friend of mine recently introduced me to Quora and I dismissed him at first. I quickly looked at the sample content he shared with me and moved on to the next email I was supposed to read. It took me a while to realize that I had made a mistake.

quora

Here is why I was missing out on some priceless information during the days that I was not using Quora: The real experience, the best answers you can get from real people, the idea that you can ask a question anonymously and get what you need, the fact that it is free for all and much more.

Assuming you have a really personal question that you cannot publicly ask someone (face to face), just hop on to Quora and within a few hours, you will receive answers. Think about anything, technology, business, life, politics among other subjects, you will not be disappointed! Instead of wasting time on  sites like Facebook or Twitter (oh no, I know you are not wasting time, sorry), Quora puts things to perspective.

There are certain questions that most humans ask themselves. Queries about life, what to do when your wife is spending two hours at the store while you are waiting in the car or what to do when you are 35 years old and feeling like crap. Most often, you will notice that by just noticing that you might have wasted so much time in your life, you have taken the first step towards self-awareness!

So, let me make this easier for everyone by shortening my post and giving you a minute to pay a visit to Quora .

Disclaimer: I have no affiliation to Quora whatsoever. I am just a loyal user whose life has been changed by the great content generated by Quora. The fact is, having the right information is not enough. Taking action is what matters. Put the two together and you will never be the same again!

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

